1. Home
  2. / Brands
  3. / Market set
head

Market Set

Country
France

Market Set is a Bordeaux-based lighting designer brand that has been part of the Corep Lighting group since 2016; a major lighting manufacturer in France since 1970 in Bègles, Gironde.


Market Set revisits the classics of lighting and relooke it by bringing a touch of design thanks to a team of young and talented designers. It is positioned at the top of the range and presents very decorative and affordable luxury collections. Its young designers are affirming and redesigning two brand worlds:

TO THE MASCULIN,
A refined and elegant design that adopts noble materials such as brass and marble in different combinations. The graphic lines in original and decorative designs are assertive, and show the masculine side of the brand.
TO THE WOMAN,

A mix of warm and cold contrasts invites itself and offers the sexy and glamorous side of the brand. A design that stands out and attracts attention with a multitude of geometric shapes and iridescent materials, gold and pearly reflections to warm up and bring a feminine touch.



Market Set highlights the graphic lines of lamps, street lamps, wall lamps and suspensions by working with metal in an aerial spirit. These creations sublimate light and interiors through a play of transparency.
The brand aims to be elegant, timeless and poetic by adopting an extravagant or subtle style...

mini-2 mini-1
"Market Set revisits the classics of lighting and relooke it by bringing a touch of design."
Nedgis uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing browsing, you agree that we use them.

/ Les marques / Market set
head

Market Set

Pays
France

Market Set est une marque bordelaise créatrice de luminaires, qui appartient depuis 2016, au groupe Corep Lighting ; grand fabricant de luminaires en France, depuis 1970 à Bègles, en Gironde.

Market Set revisite les classiques du luminaire et les relooke en apportant une pointe de design grâce à une équipe de jeunes et talentueux designers. Elle se positionne en haut de gamme et présente des collections très déco et d’un luxe abordable. Ses jeunes créateurs affirment et redessinent deux univers de marque :

AU MASCULIN,
Un design raffiné et élégant qui adopte des matériaux nobles comme le laiton et le marbre en les déclinant dans différentes combinaisons. Les lignes graphiques dans des décors originaux et décoratifs s’affirment, et montrent le côté masculin de la marque.

AU FÉMININ,
Un mélange de contrastes chauds et froids s’invite et offre le côté sexy et glamour de la marque. Un design qui se fait remarquer et qui attire l’attention avec une multitude de formes géométriques et des matières irisées, de l’or, du cannage et des reflets nacrés pour réchauffer et amener une touche féminine.



Market Set met en valeur les lignes graphiques des lampes, lampadaires, appliques et suspensions de par le travail du métal dans un esprit aérien. Ces créations subliment la lumière et les intérieurs grâce à des jeux de transparence. La marque se veut élégante, intemporelle, et poétique en adoptant un style extravagant ou subtil…

mini-2 mini-1
"Market Set revisite les classiques du luminaire et les relooke en apportant une pointe de design."
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.