1. Home
  2. / Designers
  3. / Enrico Zanolla
head

Enrico Zanolla

Nationality
Italian
Occupation
Designer

Enrico Zanolla graduated in 2004 and studied architecture at the IUAV in Venice. Passionate and dedicated to his art, his first works related to architecture, interior design and industrial design will be a sensory and stylistic exploration of genres.

His projects are attractive and eye-catching. He exhibits his work in renowned design exhibitions. The young designer wants to explore all forms of his art. Her passion is limitless, it extends to shapes, colors, materials, textiles, fashion, furnishing trends, architecture and design. Its objectives and processes are moving to engineering and design conception.

The whole world is looking to the talented designer. Enrico will then engage in design and consulting for major clients. He works on large scale projects for international brands, business plans, private home schemes and small business start-ups. Its versatility makes it successful.

Enrico Zanolla wants to achieve success through the expression of his art. So he creates his own studio in 2011 and then he created the brand Zanolla.

mini-2 mini-1
Her passion is limitless, it extends to shapes, colours, materials...
Nedgis uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing browsing, you agree that we use them.

/ Les designers / Enrico Zanolla
head

Enrico Zanolla

Nationalité
Italien
Profession
Designer

Diplômé en 2004, Enrico Zanolla a étudié l’architecture à l’IUAV de Venise. Passionné et voué à son art, ses premiers travaux liés à l'architecture, le design d’intérieur et le design industriel seront une exploration sensorielle et stylistique des genres.

Ses projets plaisent et attirent l’oeil. Il expose son travail dans des expositions de design réputées. Le jeune designer veut explorer toutes les formes de son art. Sa passion est sans limite, elle s’étend aux formes, aux couleurs, à la matière, aux textiles, à la mode, aux tendances de l’ameublement, à l’architecture et au design. Ses objectifs s’élargissent, son processus créatif se développe dans la conception de projets associant l’ingénierie au design.

Le monde entier pose son regard sur le prodige du design. Enrico va alors s’engager dans la conception et la consultation pour des clients de grandes statures. Il travail sur des projets de grandes envergures, pour des marques internationales, des plans commerciaux, des schémas de résidences privées mais aussi le lancement de petites entreprises. Sa versatilité forge sa renommée.

Fort de son succès Enrico Zanolla veut s’accomplir dans l’expression de son art. Il crée donc sa propre maison d’édition, Zanolla.

mini-2 mini-1
Sa passion est sans limite, elle s’étend aux formes, aux couleurs, à la matière...
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.