1. Home
  2. / Designers
  3. / Jacky Tsai
head

Jacky Tsai

Nationality
Chinese
Occupation
Designer

Jacky Tsai, graduated from a Master's degree in Central Saint Martin, is quickly becoming known for his exhibitions around the world. The latter has an important role in contemporary Chinese pop art. Indeed, he is the first Chinese artist to be represented by the prestigious Fine Art Society which is the oldest commercial gallery in the United Kingdom.


An artist known for his original style, varied and authentic. Indeed, it features western pop art references combining them with oriental art. With each of his creations, Jacky Tsai re-imagines the concept of beauty in order to be appreciated by spectators from all over the world, no matter what the cultures.


The floral skull, illustrating the iconography of the skull with the flowering of plants, is the best example of the vision of the artist. It is true that Jacky Tsai is internationally known for his floral skull designs, inspired by the famous British fashion designer Alexander McQueen.


As a true complete artist, Jacky Tsai works in various fields such as installations, sculpture and fashion. Among all his creations, Jacky Tsai created the wall lamp Gambling which seduces by its originality, its worked and harmonious design. This wall light as well as it decorates ... Indeed, it fits in all rooms of your home by bringing a beautiful mood light.


The particular pieces of Jacky Tsai seduce and occupy an increasingly important place in the world of design

mini-2 mini-1
"Jacky Tsai re-imagines the concept of beauty in order to be appreciated by audiences around the world, no matter what the cultures are."
Nedgis uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing browsing, you agree that we use them.

/ Les designers / Jacky Tsai
head

Jacky Tsai

Nationalité
Chinois
Profession
Designer

Jacky Tsai, diplômé d’un Master de Central Saint Martin devient très rapidement connu grâce à ses expositions dans le monde entier. Ce dernier a un rôle important dans le pop art contemporain chinois. En effet, il est le premier artiste chinois à être représenté par la prestigieuse Fine Art Society qui est la plus ancienne galerie commerciale du Royaume-Uni.


Un artiste connu pour son style original, varié et authentique. En effet, il met en vedette des références pop art occidentales en les combinant avec l’art oriental. A chacune de ses créations, Jacky Tsai ré-imagine le concept de la beauté afin d’être apprécié par des spectateurs du monde entier, peu importe les cultures.


Le crâne floral, illustrant l'iconographie du crâne avec la floraison des plantes, est le meilleur exemple de la vision de l'artiste. Il est vrai que Jacky Tsai est internationalement connu pour ses créations de crâne floral, inspirées du célèbre créateur de mode britannique Alexander McQueen.


Comme un véritable artiste complet, Jacky Tsai travaille dans divers domaines comme les installations, la sculpture ou encore la mode. Parmi toutes ses créations, Jacky Tsai créé l’applique murale Gambling qui séduit par son originalité, son design travaillé et harmonieux. Cette applique éclaire aussi bien qu’elle décore… En effet, elle prend place dans toutes les pièces de votre intérieur en y apportant une belle lumière d’ambiance.


Les pièces particulières de Jacky Tsai séduisent et occupent une place de plus en plus importante dans le monde du design.

mini-2 mini-1
"Jacky Tsai ré-imagine le concept de la beauté afin d’être apprécié par des spectateurs du monde entier, peu importe les cultures. "
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.