/ Designers / Johan Lindsten
head

Johan Lindstén

Nationality
Swedish
Occupation
Designer

Johan Lindstén was born in 1981 in the heart of Möbelriket, Sweden.

Benefiting from a broad knowledge of the industry from an early age, he successfully passed the furniture design program in Stockholm in 2008, leading to the creation of the independent design studio Johan Lindstén Form.


Thanks to his very personal approach to express his emotions and thoughts by forming them into unique physical objects, his design was quickly distinguished. By launching several interesting and varied products such as furniture and lamps, limited editions have been sold and exhibited in museums such as Nordiska, Sweden's largest collection of cultural history.
Appreciated by a large clientele Johan's objects are especially appreciated for their narrative aspect and their unexpected details. By connecting with the user in a very personal and sensual way, his design is able to enlighten the state of mind and make the environment more beautiful and joyful.


Lindstén Form collaborates with many renowned companies such as Cappellini, Johanson, RocheBobois, FotnanaArte, Gärsnäs and Galerie Pascale.

mini-2 mini-1
The expression of his emotions and thoughts in his works
Nedgis uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing browsing, you agree that we use them.

/ Les designers / Johan Lindsten
head

Johan Lindstén

Nationalité
Suédois
Profession
Designer

Johan Lindstén est né en 1981 au cœur de Möbelriket, en Suède.


Bénéficiant d'une vaste connaissance de l'industrie dès son plus jeune âge, il a passé avec succès le programme de design de meubles à Stockholm en 2008, menant à la création du studio de design indépendant Johan Lindstén Form.


Grâce à son approche très personnelle pour exprimer ses émotions et ses pensées en les formant en objets physiques uniques, son design s'est rapidement démarqué. En lançant plusieurs produits intéressants et variés tels que des meubles et des lampes, des éditions limitées ont été vendues et exposées dans des musées tels que Nordiska, la plus grande collection d'histoire culturelle de Suède.


Apprécié par une large clientèle Les objets de Johan sont surtout appréciés pour leur aspect narratif et leurs détails inattendus. En se liant avec l'utilisateur d'une manière très personnelle et sensuelle, son design est capable d'éclairer l'état d'esprit et de rendre l'environnement plus beau et joyeux.


Lindstén Form collabore avec de nombreuses entreprises renommées telles que Cappellini, Johanson, RocheBobois, FotnanaArte, Gärsnäs et la Galerie Pascale.

mini-2 mini-1
L'expression de ses émotions et ses pensées dans ses oeuvres
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.