/ Designers / Studio Job
head

Studio Job

Nationality
Belgian
Occupation
Designers

Studio Job was founded by Job Smeets in 1998. Creations in the spirit of the Renaissance, combining traditional and modern techniques to produce unique objects. In 2000, graphic designer Nynke Tynagel joined the studio and the duo began to work and create a wide range of products.


Studio Job is known for its range of crafts. Indeed, many traditional craftsmen such as sculptors and specialists in bronze casting and stained glass work in collaboration with Studio Job to create varied and original collections.


Studio Job is one of the pioneers of contemporary conceptual and sculptural design. In addition, all Studio Job projects are characterized by a love of detail, freedom of expression and a mix of 2D and 3D. With more than 400 exhibitions, Studio Job's creations are known around the world and have received numerous awards.


This design studio is regularly ranked as one of the most influential actors in the world in the field of design and art. Between graphic illustrations and design, objects created by Studio Job are always original and authentic.


Discover the surprising and very decorative collection of lightings created by Studio Job: The lighting archives.

mini-2 mini-1
"Love of detail, freedom of expression and a mix of 2D and 3D."
Nedgis uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing browsing, you agree that we use them.

/ Les designers / Studio Job
head

Studio Job

Nationalité
Belges
Profession
Designers

Studio Job est fondé par Job Smeets en 1998. Des créations dans l’esprit de la renaissance, combinant des techniques traditionnelles et modernes pour produire des objets uniques. C’est en 2000 que la graphiste Nynke Tynagel rejoint le studio et que le duo commence à travailler et créer une large gamme de produits.


Le Studio Job est connu pour sa gamme d’artisanat. En effet, de nombreux artisans traditionnels comme des sculpteurs et des spécialistes de la coulée de bronze et des vitraux travaillent en collaboration avec Studio Job pour créer des collections variées et originales.


Le Studio Job est un des pionniers du design conceptuel et sculptural contemporain. De plus, tous les projets de Studio Job se distinguent par un amour du détail, une liberté d’expression et un mélange de 2D et de 3D. Avec plus de 400 expositions, les créations du Studio Job sont connues à travers le monde et ont de nombreuses fois été récompensées.


Ce studio de design est régulièrement classé comme l’un des acteurs les plus influents au monde dans le domaine du design et de l’art. Entre illustrations graphiques et design, les objets créés par Studio Job sont toujours originaux et authentiques.


Découvrez la collection surprenante et très décorative de luminaires créés par Studio Job : The lighting archives.

mini-2 mini-1
"Amour du détail, une liberté d’expression et un mélange de 2D et de 3D."
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.