How can I delete my customer account?
You can delete your user account by requesting us to do so via our contact form.
Please note that we can only delete your account if:
- There are no amounts due pending payment;
- You have no orders being returned;
- You have no deposit balance on your account;
- None of your orders are being shipped.
Does Nedgis keep my information once my account has been deleted?
We do not keep any of your personal data once you have requested the deletion of your account and it has been validated.