1. Home
  2. / Brands
  3. / Cvl
head

CVL

Country
France

Located in the Loire Valley, CVL Luminaires has been present in the world of decoration for more than five decades. Indeed, CVL has more than 50 years of experience in the creation and manufacture of lightings.


Emilie Cathelineau, designer of CVL animates the office of internal creation. However, for collections even more varied and attractive, she collaborates for several years with independent designers such as Pool, Kristian Gavoille, Hervé Langlais or Pauline Deltour. This set of designers creates authentic products, contemporary and functional!


All lighting collections are entirely made in France. The CVL brand impresses with its range of modular and adaptable products, but also with its know-how enabling it to realize totally custom-made projects.


The CVL brand is best known for its flexibility. Indeed, the factory allows a production of the unit to the series. It is therefore possible to benefit from a unique and unusual lighting! In addition, the CVL team accompanies you automatically in the development of products: design, study, standardization and production. For you choice of lighting, CVL is your shoulder!


Each lamp is entirely made by hand and highlights a quality know-how, driven by the passion of brass!

mini-2 mini-1
"Highlight quality know-how, driven by the passion of brass!"
Nedgis uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing browsing, you agree that we use them.

/ Les marques / Cvl
head

CVL

Pays
France

Située dans la vallée de la Loire, l’entreprise CVL Luminaires est présente depuis plus de cinq décennies dans l’univers de la décoration. En effet, CVL a plus de 50 ans d’expérience dans la création et la fabrication de luminaires.


Emilie Cathelineau, designer de CVL anime le bureau de création interne. Cependant, pour des collections encore plus variées et séduisantes, elle collabore depuis plusieurs années avec des designers indépendants tels que Pool, Kristian Gavoille, Hervé Langlais ou encore Pauline Deltour. Cet ensemble de designers créé des produits authentiques, contemporains et fonctionnels !


Toutes les collections de luminaires sont intégralement fabriquées en France. La marque CVL séduit par sa gamme de produits modulables et adaptables mais aussi par son savoir-faire permettant de réaliser des projets totalement sur-mesure.


La marque CVL est surtout réputée pour sa flexibilité. En effet, l’usine permet une production de l’unité à la série. Il est donc possible de bénéficier d’un luminaire unique et hors du commun ! De plus, l’équipe CVL vous accompagne automatiquement dans le développement des produits : design, étude, normalisation et production. Pour vous choix de luminaires, CVL vous épaule !


Chaque luminaire est intégralement fabriqué à la main et met en lumière un savoir-faire de qualité, animé par la passion du laiton !

mini-2 mini-1
"Mettre en lumière un savoir-faire de qualité, animé par la passion du laiton !"
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.