/ Designers / 13 9 Design
head

13&9 Design

Nationality
Austria
Occupation
designer

13&9 is a product design firm created in 2013 in Austria, based on the partnership between the 2015 designer of the magazine Contract, architect Martin Lesjak, CEO of INNOCAD Architecture and designer Anastasia Su.
This group is both a design studio for international companies such as WEVER & DUCRÉ and its own brand that designs, produces and sells its own products. The team's fruitful collaboration with specialized partners has resulted in achievements in the fields of furniture, lighting, floor coverings, fashion, accessories and art objects, as well as exhibition and sound design projects.

Bringing together architecture, interior design, product design, fashion and sound design, they exhibited their various works in New York and Chicago (USA), Shenzhen (China), Taipei (Taiwan), London (United Kingdom), Milan and Venice (Italy), Berlin and Cologne (Germany), Zurich (Switzerland) and Graz (Austria).

"Our objective is to strengthen the link between the product and the individual; in addition, we seek to convey the creative energy of the label in each product, which we hope provides a window into the core values of 13&9 Design as a group and what we represent individually and collectively," explains Martin Lesjak, founder and partner.
Thanks to a wide range of influences, the overall results are unique designs that combine functional needs and innovations with a conceptual aesthetic that also offers an emotional component, adding to the value of the product, the "soul" of 13&9 Design.

mini-2 mini-1
"Our objective is to strengthen the link between the product and the individual."
Nedgis uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing browsing, you agree that we use them.

/ Les designers / 13 9 Design
head

13&9 Design

Nationalité
Autriche
Profession
designer

13&9 est un cabinet de conception de produits créé en 2013 en Autriche, se basant sur le partenariat entre le concepteur de l'année 2015 du magazine Contract, l'architecte Martin Lesjak, le PDG d'INNOCAD Architecture et la designer Anastasia Su.
Ce groupe est à la fois un studio de design pour des entreprises internationales tel que WEVER & DUCRÉ mais aussi sa propre marque qui conçoit, produit et vend ses propres produits. La collaboration fructueuse de l'équipe avec des partenaires spécialisés s'est traduite par des réalisations dans les domaines du mobilier, de l'éclairage, des revêtements de sol, de la mode, des accessoires et objets d'art, ainsi que des projets d'exposition et de conception sonore.

Réunissant architecture, design d'intérieur, design de produits, mode et design sonore, ils ont exposé leurs diverses œuvres à New York et Chicago (USA), Shenzhen (Chine), Taipei (Taiwan), Londres (Royaume-Uni), Milan et Venise (Italie), Berlin et Cologne (Allemagne), Zurich (Suisse) et Graz (Autriche).

"Notre objectif est de renforcer le lien qui existe entre le produit et l'individu ; en outre, nous cherchons à transmettre l'énergie créative du label dans chaque produit, ce qui, nous l'espérons, offre une fenêtre sur les valeurs fondamentales de 13&9 Design en tant que groupe et ce que nous représentons individuellement et collectivement " explique Martin Lesjak, fondateur et associé.
Grâce à un large éventail d'influences, les résultats globaux sont des conceptions uniques qui combinent les nécessités fonctionnelles et les innovations avec une esthétique conceptuelle qui offre également une composante émotionnelle, ajoutant à la valeur du produit, " l'âme " de 13&9 Design.

mini-2 mini-1
"Notre objectif est de renforcer le lien qui existe entre le produit et l'individu."
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.