1. Home
  2. / Designers
  3. / Chris Et Clare Turner
head

Chris et Clare Turner

Nationality
English
Occupation
Designers

Chris & Clare Turner created the brand CTO lighting in 1997. Both passionate about design, and particularly with lighting, they decided to launch their brand to create and edit luxurious and authentic collections.


Chris Turner is a trained engineer, having worked for a long time at Arup, where he has acquired great technical expertise to design and manufacture luminaires in a meticulous and modern way.


Clare Turner has a long history of working in the fashion industry. His creative know-how, knowledge and experience allow him to partner with Chris Turner to create their own collection.


Indeed, thanks to their expertise combined with a passion for design, both launched their first collection of lamps at Top Drawer in 1997. Their lightings seduce the whole world with their sleek, modern and luxurious design. Very quickly, the creations of Chris & Clare become references in the world of luxury lighting.


Their fame is now international and their products are distributed throughout the world. Their creations are always inspired by elegance & excellence. In order to have even more varied collections, the two designers decide to associate with other international architects and designers to meet the needs & desires of all!

mini-2 mini-1
"Their creations are always inspired by elegance & excellence."
Nedgis uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing browsing, you agree that we use them.

/ Les designers / Chris Et Clare Turner
head

Chris et Clare Turner

Nationalité
Anglais
Profession
Designers

Chris & Clare Turner créent la marque CTO lighting en 1997. Tous deux passionnés par le design, et particulièrement par le luminaire, ils décident de lancer leur marque afin de créer et éditer des collections luxueuses et authentiques.


Chris Turner est un ingénieur de formation, il a longtemps travaillé chez Arup, entreprise dans laquelle il a acquis une grande expertise technique pour concevoir et fabriquer des luminaires de façon méticuleuse et moderne.


Clare Turner a longtemps travaillé dans le secteur de la mode. Son savoir-faire créatif, ses connaissances et expériences lui permettent de s’associer avec Chris Turner afin de créer à deux, leur collection.


En effet, grâce à leur expertise combinée à la passion du design, tous deux ont lancé leur première collection de luminaires chez Top Drawer en 1997. Leurs luminaires séduisent le monde entier de par le design épuré, moderne et luxueux. Très rapidement, les créations de Chris & Clare deviennent des références dans le monde du luminaire de luxe.


Leur renommée est désormais internationale et leurs produits sont distribués à travers le monde entier. Leurs créations sont toujours inspirées par l’élégance & l’excellence. Afin d’avoir des collections encore plus variées, les deux designers décident de s’associer à d’autres architectes et designers internationaux afin de combler les besoins & envies de tous !

mini-2 mini-1
" Leurs créations sont toujours inspirées par l’élégance & l’excellence."
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.