1. Home
  2. / Designers
  3. / Federico Peri
head

Federico Peri

Birthdate
1983
Nationality
Italian
Occupation
designer

Federico Peri was born in Montebelluna, province of Treviso, in 1983. After graduating from university in Milan, at the School of Interior Design of the Istituto Europeo di Design, he moved to Paris through a residency scholarship for artists.

During this period, he began his career by becoming passionate about the great masters and by defining his interest as a synergy between the historical and the contemporary. He returned to Milan to work at Vudafieri Saverino partners until 2011, when he opened his own studio. He specializes in interior design.

He collaborates with companies, fashion brands, professionals and individuals, for whom he designs projects closely linked to different identities. The Milan International Gallery, Nilufar, presents its exclusive limited edition products, including the "Shapes" lamp collection, named in 2016 for the German Design Awards.

mini-2 mini-1
An exceptional designer

/ Les designers / Federico Peri
head

Federico Peri

Naissance
1983
Nationalité
Italien
Profession
designer

Federico Peri est né à Montebelluna, dans la province de Trévise, en 1983. Après des études universitaires qu'il a suivies à Milan, à la faculté de design d’intérieur de l’Istituto Europeo di Design, il s’installe à Paris grâce à une bourse d’étude de résidence pour artistes.

Au cours de cette période, il entreprend son parcours professionnel en se passionnant pour les grands maîtres et en définissant son intérêt en tant que synergie entre l’historique et le contemporain. Il rentre à Milan pour travailler chez Vudafieri Saverino partners jusqu’en 2011, année où il ouvre son propre studio. Il se spécialise alors dans l’aménagement et la décoration d’intérieur.

Il collabore avec des entreprises, des marques de mode, des professionnels et des particuliers, pour lesquels il conçoit des projets étroitement liés aux différentes identités. La galerie internationale de Milan, Nilufar, présente en exclusivité ses produits en édition limitée, dont la collection de lampes « Shapes », nommée en 2016 pour le German Design Awards.

mini-2 mini-1
Un designer d’exception
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.