/ Designers / Francesco Librizzi
head

Francesco Librizzi

Birthdate
1977
Nationality
Italian
Occupation
designer

The studio Francesco Librizzi was founded in Milan in 2005, it deals with architecture, interior decoration and facilities. His projects explore the relationship between the existing architectural heritage and the construction of new spaces. Significant of this spirit is the Italian Pavilion of the XIIth Venice Architecture Biennale 2010 and the Bahrain Pavilion of the 2012 Biennale. The work on the essential elements of space is the basis of projects designed for the Triennale from Milan, including the exhibition "Gino Sarfatti: he design della luce" (2012), "Munari, percorsi a mezz'aria" for the TDM6 (2013), and the installation "D1" for the exhibition "Stanze. Nuove filosofie dell'abitare "(2016).

The work done in recent years, including Casa G, cover project of Abitare 538, have been a great success with the public and the critics and provided great visibility on international journals like Domus, Abitare, Lo-tus, Wallpaper, Dezeen.

Since 2008, Francesco Librizzi has collaborated with Italian and foreign academic institutes and design academies. At present, he is a visiting professor at the Urban Vision and Architectural Design Master and the Domus Academy's Interior and Living Design Master and at the Faculty of Architecture of Genoa.

mini-2 mini-1
Nedgis uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing browsing, you agree that we use them.

/ Les designers / Francesco Librizzi
head

Francesco Librizzi

Naissance
1977
Nationalité
Italien
Profession
designer

Le studio Francesco Librizzi a été fondé à Milan en 2005, il s’occupe d’architecture, de décoration intérieure et d’aménagements. Ses projets explorent le rapport entre le patrimoine architectural existant et la construction de nouveaux espaces. Significatifs de cet esprit, le pavillon italien de la XIIème Biennale d’Architecture de Venise de 2010 et le pavillon du Bahreïn de la Biennale de 2012. Le travail sur les éléments essentiels de l’espace est à la base des projets conçus pour la Triennale de Milan, dont l'exposition « Gino Sarfatti: il design della luce » (2012), « Munari, percorsi a mezz’aria » pour le TDM6 (2013), et l’installation « D1 » pour l'exposition « Stanze. Nuove filosofie dell’abitare » (2016).

Les travaux réalisés au cours des dernières années, dont Casa G, cover project d’Abitare 538, ont connu un grand succès auprès du public et de la critique et assuré une grande visibilité sur les revues internationales comme Domus, Abitare, Lo-tus, Wallpaper, Dezeen.

Depuis 2008, Francesco Librizzi collabore avec des instituts universitaires et des académies de design italiennes et étrangères. A l'heure actuelle, il est professeur invité auprès du Master Urban Vision and Architectural Design et du Master Interior and Living Design de Domus Academy et auprès de la Faculté d’Architecture de Gênes.

mini-2 mini-1
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.