/ Designers / Gabriele Oscar Buratti
head

Gabriele & Oscar Buratti

Nationality
Italians
Occupation
designers

Gabriele Buratti (1962), architect and professor of interior design at the Faculty of Design of Politecnico in Milan (2003-2010), and Oscar Buratti (1967), architect, compose the architecture and design studio Buratti Architetti .

The studio works on several levels of the project, from architecture of buildings and urban areas, to interior design, from furniture and object design to exhibition and showroom design, in an intense and varied professional approach, in which themes, places and typologies, companies and people, materials and works are intertwined.

They design residential, commercial and industrial buildings, interventions in historic centers and restructuring of real estate complexes, villas and office interiors, homes, shops and showrooms, both in Italy and abroad. purpose of combining culture and professional specialization and product quality. In the consumer products sector, they collaborate with such prestigious brands as La Perla, Automobili Lamborghini, Husqvarna Motorcycles, BMW, Ducati, Oroble, LeBourget, Acerbis Italia and Tre Marie, for which they carry out shops in the most important of the world.

mini-2 mini-1
A duo passionate about the world of design
Nedgis uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing browsing, you agree that we use them.

/ Les designers / Gabriele Oscar Buratti
head

Gabriele & Oscar Buratti

Nationalité
Italiens
Profession
designers

Gabriele Buratti (1962), architecte et professeur d’architecture d’intérieur à la Faculté de Design du Politecnico de Milan (2003-2010), et Oscar Buratti (1967), architecte, composent le studio d’architecture et de design Buratti Architetti.  

Le studio travaille sur plusieurs niveaux du projet, en passant de l'architecture d’édifices et de zones urbaines, à la décoration d’intérieur, de la conception de meubles et d’objets à l’aménagement d’expositions et de showrooms, dans une démarche professionnelle intense et variée, dans laquelle s’entremêlent les thèmes, les lieux et les typologies, les entreprises et les personnes, les matériaux et les travaux. 

Ils conçoivent des édifices résidentiels, commerciaux et industriels, des interventions dans des centres historiques et des restructurations de complexes immobiliers, des villas et des intérieurs de bureaux, des habitations, des magasins et des showrooms, en Italie comme à l'étranger, dans le but d’allier la culture et la spécialisation professionnelle et la qualité du produit. Dans le secteur des produits de consommation, ils collaborent avec des marques aussi prestigieuses que La Perla, Automobili Lamborghini, Husqvarna Motorcycles, BMW, Ducati, Oroblù, LeBourget, Acerbis Italia, Tre Marie, pour lesquelles ils réalisent des boutiques dans les villes les plus importantes du monde. 

mini-2 mini-1
Un duo passionné par l’univers du design
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.