/ Designers / Studio Lucid
head

Studio Lucid

Birthdate
2017
Nationality
Spanish
Occupation
Design agency

Two passionate of design are at the head of the Spanish Studio Lúcid: Marc Fabra and Pol A. Fantoba. This design studio is based in Barcelona and consists of a young and dynamic team with approximately a dozen people.



This studio is especially known for their innovative products as well as their advices about communication. The principal purpose of this company is to design qualitative and innovative products as well as creating a trust and strong commitment relationship with brands. Thanks to their support, their ideas and their advices.



According to them, three main pillars form a success of a business: the company, the product and the brand. These three pillars lead to the design of a good product.


Thanks to hard work, the studio Lúcid has won several awards like: Good Design Awards & European Product Design.



This notoriety drives the design agency to collaborate with famous decoration house like Faro, Comas & Partners and many others.


The studio Lúcid strength comes from their way of thinking the design which is always at the heart of their concerns. According to them, every product must be translated by a drawing. “We think by the pencil and we communicate by the pen”. A quote who explain perfectly the priority to create et design products.

mini-2 mini-1
“A product requires a perfect harmony between technique and creativity”.
Nedgis uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing browsing, you agree that we use them.

/ Les designers / Studio Lucid
head

Studio Lucid

Naissance
2017
Nationalité
Espagnol
Profession
Studio de design

L’agence de design espagnole, Lúcid a à sa tête deux passionnés du design et de la conception produits : Marc Fabra et Pol A. Fantoba. Ce studio de design est installé à Barcelone et se compose d’une équipe jeune et dynamique, comptant environ une dizaine de personnes.



Ce studio est surtout connu pour ses produits plus innovants les uns que les autres ainsi que pour leurs conseils en communication. En effet, l’entreprise a pour principal but de concevoir des produits innovants et de qualité ainsi qu’à aider à créer une relation de confiance et d’engagement avec les marques. Grâce à leur soutien, leurs idées et leurs conseils, le studio Lúcid sait répondre aux questions de manière expérimentée.



Selon eux, trois principaux piliers forment la réussite d’une entreprise : l’entreprise, le produit et la marque. Ces trois piliers entraînent la conception d’un bon produit.


Grâce à un travail assidu et bien à eux, le studio Lúcid a remporté plusieurs prix depuis ses débuts comme : Good Design Awards & European product Design.



Cette notoriété conduit l’agence de design à collaborer avec de grandes maisons de décoration comme Faro, Comas & Partners et bien d’autres.


La force de Lúcid Studio se traduit par leur façon de penser le design, qui est toujours au cœur de leurs préoccupations. Pour eux, tous les produits doivent être traduits par un dessin. « Nous pensons avec le crayon et nous communiquons avec le stylo ». Une citation qui explique parfaitement la priorité de créer et concevoir des produits qui règne au Studio Lúcid.

mini-2 mini-1
« Un produit nécessite une parfaite harmonie entre technique et créativité ».
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.