/ Designers / Studio Ramirez I Carrillo E6c50705 3613 4516 8d02 D0f423903664
head

Studio Ramirez i Carrillo

Nationality
Spanish
Occupation
Designer

Jaume Ramírez and Josema Carrillo met in 2001 while working in the Basque Country, where they founded their own studio. Following the creation of their first design collection, the Delica trays, they received the first Gold Delta award, as well as the Red Dot Design and Design Plus awards.

They moved to Barcelona in 2005 where they started working with Escofet to develop a brand and communication strategy. They also produced the exhibition for the Delta Awards 2007 and 2009 and participated in the construction of Parklex's identity, with which they still work today.

In parallel with their activities, Jaume Ramírez and Josema Carrillo developed a close relationship with France. Indeed, they participate several times in the Biennale de Saint-Etienne and the Designer Days in Paris, exhibit in places such as the Musée d'Art Moderne de la ville de Paris, the Cité de la Mode et du Design as well as in the famous Parisian store Merci.

Today, Spaniards work for many design houses such as Marset, Arcos, Normann Copenhagen and Mobles 114.

mini-2 mini-1
Jaume Ramírez and Josema Carrillo think of the delicate Copérnica collection for Marset
Nedgis uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing browsing, you agree that we use them.

/ Les designers / Studio Ramirez I Carrillo E6c50705 3613 4516 8d02 D0f423903664
head

Studio Ramirez i Carrillo

Nationalité
Espagnols
Profession
Designers

Jaume Ramírez et Josema Carrillo se sont rencontrés en 2001 alors qu'ils travaillaient au Pays Basque, où ils ont fondé leur propre studio. Suite à la création de leur première collection design, les plateaux Delica, ils reçoivent le premier prix Gold Delta, ainsi que les prix Red Dot Design et Design Plus.

Ils déménagent à Barcelone en 2005 où ils ont commencé à travailler avec Escofet pour développer une stratégie de marque et de communication. Ils réalisent également l’exposition pour les Delta Awards 2007 et 2009 et participent à la construction de l’identité de Parklex, avec laquelle ils travaillent toujours aujourd'hui.

En parallèle de leurs activités, Jaume Ramírez et Josema Carrillo développent un lien étroit avec la France. Effectivement, ils participent à plusieurs reprises à la Biennale de Saint-Etienne et aux Designer Days de Paris, exposent dans des lieux tels que le Musée d'Art Moderne de la ville de Paris, la Cité de la Mode et du Design ainsi que dans le célèbre magasin parisien Merci.

Les espagnols travaillent aujourd’hui pour de nombreuses maisons de design telles que Marset, Arcos, Normann Copenhagen et Mobles 114.

mini-2 mini-1
Jaume Ramírez et Josema Carrillo pensent la délicate collection Copérnica pour Marset
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.