/ Designers / Studio Tine K Home
head

Studio Tine K Home

Birthdate
1997
Nationality
Danish
Occupation
Designers

The brand Tine k Home was founded in 1999 by Tine Kjeldsen and her husband Jacob Fossum. The couple lives on Funen with their three children: Klara, Tilde and Konrad.

The style of the brand is a mix of bohemian life, elegant simplicity and botanical life. Inspired by travel and nature, Tine combines colors and traditional crafts with collections that, thanks to their constant Scandinavian simplicity, fit so well into the trend of time.
The collections are made up of indoor and outdoor furniture, as well as lighting fixtures based on Tines' own designs, which are inspired by his various overseas travels, particularly Vietnam, Morocco and Morocco. India.

"It's the contrast between light and dark colors that creates style and atmosphere.The darker tones that you often get from old objects, furniture and rugs from the Far East. who is rich in history and soul. "

Tinekhome's headquarters, warehouse, showroom and flagship store are located in Odense. Tine's design collections are sold worldwide. And also seen in renowned hotels.

mini-2 mini-1
"It's the contrast between light and dark colors that creates style and atmosphere."
Nedgis uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing browsing, you agree that we use them.

/ Les designers / Studio Tine K Home
head

Studio Tine K Home

Naissance
1997
Nationalité
Danoise
Profession
Designers

La marque Tine K Home a été fondé en 1999 par Tine Kjeldsen et son mari Jacob Fossum. Le couple vit sur Funen avec leurs trois enfants : Klara, Tilde et Konrad.

Le style de la marque est un mélange de vie bohème, de simplicité élégante et de vie botanique. Inspirée par le voyage et la nature, Tine combine des couleurs et des objets artisanaux traditionnels à des collections qui, grâce à leur simplicité scandinave constante, s'intègrent si bien dans la tendance du temps.
Les collections se composent de mobilier d’intérieur et d’extérieur, mais aussi des luminaires basés sur des conceptions propres à Tines, qui trouve son inspiration à travers ses divers voyages d'outre-mer en particulier le Vietnam, le Maroc et l'Inde.

"C'est le contraste entre les couleurs claires et sombres qui crée le style et l'atmosphère. Les tons plus sombres que vous obtenez souvent de vieux objets, meubles et tapis de l'Extrême-Orient. J'aime l'intérieur artisanal qui est riche en histoire et en âme. "

Le siège, l'entrepôt, la salle d'exposition et le magasin phare de Tine K Home sont situés à Odense. Les collections design de Tine sont vendues dans le monde entier. Et aussi vu dans les hôtels de renommés.

mini-2 mini-1
"C'est le contraste entre les couleurs claires et sombres qui crée le style et l'atmosphère."
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.