1. Home
  2. / Designers
  3. / Jamo Associates
head

Jamo Associates

Nationality
Japanese
Occupation
Designer, stylist

The Jamo Associates studio was created in 2000 by interior designer Norito Takahashi and interior designer Chinastu Kambayashi. Indeed, both have used their individual disciplinary perspectives and together they have opted for a unique vision that has allowed a dynamic and renowned collaboration.


Their projects are many and varied, they include interior design, layout of magazines, production of furniture and lighting and the design of showcases for shops, restaurants, hotels ... Together, they created different types of spaces aiming globally "a space where the heart moves". To succeed, they have freely changed the approach, the method and the expression according to the different projects of their clients. This studio creates unique and customized products that bring authenticity and originality to your decoration.


In 2017, the styling team led by Chinatsu Kambayashi becomes independent and becomes the Early Birds Studio. Concerning the founder of the Studio, Norito Takahasi, he rejoins the creation of the design studio EXIT Metal Work Supply which is equipped with a first class workshop. During these years, he devoted himself entirely to the design and production of furniture, equipment and accessories. In order to optimize the different demands, the designer maximizes his sense of craftsmanship. Indeed, he combines attention to detail with great ideas and precise calculations, a sense of humor and a lot of features.

mini-2 mini-1
"A space where the heart moves".
Nedgis uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing browsing, you agree that we use them.

/ Les designers / Jamo Associates
head

Jamo Associates

Nationalité
Japonais
Profession
Designer, styliste

Le studio Jamo Associates a été créé en 2000 par l’architecte d’intérieur Norito Takahashi et le styliste d’intérieur, Chinastu Kambayashi. En effet, tous deux ont utilisé leurs perspectives disciplinaires individuelles et ensemble, ils ont opté pour une vision unique qui a permis une collaboration dynamique et réputée.


Leurs projets sont nombreux et variés, ils incluent la décoration d’intérieur, la mise en page de magazines, la production de meubles et luminaires et la conception de vitrines pour les magasins, restaurants, hôtels… Ensemble, ils ont créé différents types d’espaces visant globalement « un espace où le cœur bouge ». Pour réussir cela, ils ont changé librement l’approche, la méthode et l’expression selon les différents projets de leurs clients. Ce studio créé donc des produits uniques et sur mesure qui apportent de l’authenticité et de l’originalité à votre décoration.


En 2017, l’équipe de stylisme dirigée par Chinatsu Kambayashi devient indépendante et devient le Studio Early Birds. Concernant le fondateur du Studio, Norito Takahasi, il rejoitn la création du studio de design EXIT Metal Work Supply qui est équipé d’un atelier de première classe. Durant ces années, il se consacre entièrement à la conception et à la production de meubles, d’équipements et d’accessoires. Afin d’optimiser les différentes demandes, le designer maximise son sens de l’artisanat. En effet, il associe l’attention aux détails avec des grandes idées et des calculs précis, un sens de l’humour et beaucoup de fonctionnalités.

mini-2 mini-1
"Un espace où le cœur bouge".
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.