/ Designers / Markus Jonhasson
head

Markus Jonhasson

Nationality
Sweden
Occupation
Designer

The designer Markus Johansson born in 1982 in Sweden. Having always been passionate about design, he decided to pursue his studies in this field. In 2011, he graduated from HDK (School of Design and Crafts) in Gothenburg, Sweden.


Markus Johansson continues his career by creating a design studio in his name in which he develops, in collaboration with Swedish and international manufacturers, furniture, lighting, graphics and design objects for daily use.


In his design studio, Markus Johansson tries to make design objects that have been inspired by several Scandinavian environments such as the city, the forest or the island archipelagos in front of Stockholm. For him, the goal is to unite the function with unusual constructions and shapes in order to make everyday life as pleasant as possible and to create aesthetic objects.


For him, design is a perfect combination of function and form of construction that transmits emotions by affecting the human being but simultaneously improving everyday experiences.


In collaboration with many Swedish and international design companies, Markus Johansson has the opportunity to exhibit his creations and expand his community. Over the course of his career, he has already won numerous awards and many of his creations are exhibited in major art museums such as the New York Museum of Art and Design.


Markus Johansson works daily on the development and development of new products. He is constantly on the hunt for the new design and trend object. Products as attractive as each other ...


Markus Johansson is a true icon of design.

mini-2 mini-1
"Design is a perfect combination of function and form of construction that convey emotions"
Nedgis uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing browsing, you agree that we use them.

/ Les designers / Markus Jonhasson
head

Markus Jonhasson

Nationalité
Suedoise
Profession
Designer

Le designer Markus Johansson est né en 1982 en Suède. Ayant toujours été passionné par le design, il décide de poursuivre ses études dans ce domaine. En 2011, il devient alors diplômé de HDK (Ecole de design et d’artisanat) à Göteborg en Suède.


Markus Johansson poursuit sa carrière en créant un studio de design en son nom dans lequel il élabore, en collaboration avec des fabricants suédois et internationaux, des meubles ; des luminaires ; des graphiques et des objets design à usage quotidien.


Dans son studio de design, Markus Johansson tente de fabriquer des objets design ayant été inspirés par plusieurs environnements typiquement scandinave comme la ville, la forêt ou les archipels d’îlots devant Stockholm. Pour lui, l’objectif est d’unir la fonction avec des constructions et des formes inhabituelles afin de rendre le quotidien le plus agréable possible et de créer des objets esthétiques.


Pour Markus Johansson le design est une combinaison parfaite de la fonction et la forme de la construction qui transmettent des émotions en affectant l’être humain mais en améliorant simultanément les expériences quotidiennes.


En collaboration avec des nombreuses sociétés de design suédoises et internationales, Markus Johansson a la possibilité d’exposer ses créations et d’élargir sa communauté. Au cours de carrière, il a déjà remporté de nombreux prix et beaucoup de ses créations sont exposées dans de grands musées comme le musée d’art et de design de New-York.


Markus Johansson travaille quotidiennement sur le développement et l’élaboration de nouveaux produits. Il est constamment à la recherche du nouvel objet design et tendance. Des produits aussi séduisants les uns que les autres… Markus Johansson est une véritable icône du design.

mini-2 mini-1
"Le design est une combinaison parfaite de la fonction et la forme de la construction qui transmettent des émotions"
Nedgis utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation.